Sebastian Schramm
  • Agrarpolitik
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  • Vertragsrecht
  • Waldbesitzerverband
  • Jagdrecht
    E-Mail: s.schramm@kbv-fulda.de
 
 
 
   Joachim Flügel
  • Sozialversicherungsberatung
  • Steuerberatung
  • Agrarberatung- Zahlungsansprüche
   E-Mail: j.fluegel@kbv-fulda.de
 
 


   Marion Müller
  • Sozialversicherungsberatung
  • Sekretariat
   E-Mail: m.mueller@kbv-fulda.de
                info@kbv-fulda.de
 
 
 
   Birgit Heil
  • Sozialversicherungsberatung
  • Sekretariat
   E-Mail: b.heil@kbv-fulda.de
                info@kbv-fulda.de
 
 
 
 
   Martin Hintzmann
  • Steuerberatung
   E-Mail: m.hintzmann@kbv-fulda.de
   Tel.-Nr.: 0661-8620651   
   Fax:       0661-65071
 

   Hartmut Romstadt
  • Steuerberatung
  E-Mail: h.romstadt@kbv-fulda.de
  Tel-Nr.: 0661-6793718
  Fax:      0661-65071
 
 

   Sabine Riethmüller
  • Steuerberatung
  • Rechnungswesen
   E-Mail: s.riethmueller@kbv-fulda.de
 

 
 
   Raphaela Raschendorfer
  • Projektkoordinatorin Landesgartenschau Fulda 2023
  • E-Mail: r.raschendorfer@kbv-fulda.de
 
 
 
  Doris Laibach
  • Steuerberatung
  • Lohnbuchhaltung
   E-Mail: d.laibach@kbv-fulda.de
 
 
 
Beatrice Rauch
 
  • Steuerberatung 
 
   E-Mail: b.rauch@kbv-fulda.de

 
 
Sven Will
  • Steuerberatung
  • Agrarberatung
   E-Mail: s.will@kbv-fulda.de
 
 
 
 
  Malin Krieg
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit (aktuell in Elternzeit)
 

 
  Lena Quandt
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
      E-Mail: l.quandt@kbv-fulda.de
      Telefon: 0661 - 25098247
      Homeoffice: 015120187312
 
 
 
 
   Jürgen Euler
  • Erzeugergemeinschaft Rhön-Vogelsberg
 
 
   (H) 0174-3333075
   E-Mail: juergen.euler@gmx.de